Skip to main content

Phone Directory


DIRECTOR'S OFFICE240-777-0311
Diane Schwartz Jones, Director
diane.jones@montgomerycountymd.gov
Hadi Mansouri, Chief Operating Officer
hadi.mansouri@montgomerycountymd.gov
Fax
240-777-6361
Phone
Jessica Fusillo, Community Outreach Manager
jessica.fusillo@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6272
Phone
Simin Rasolee, Manager
simin.rasolee@montgomerycountymd.gov
Heidi Gant, Permit Technician
heidi.gant@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6329
James Maxwell, Permit Technician
james.maxwell@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6313
Karen Stephenson, Permit Technician
karen.stephenson@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6279
Marjorie Yoe, Permit Technician
marjorie.yoe@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6277
Phone
Thomas Laycock, Manager
thomas.laycock@montgomerycountymd.gov
Mahitha Reddivari
mahitha.reddivari@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6238
Priscilla Wong
priscilla.wong@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-5213
Shilong Zheng
shilong.zheng@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6239
Phone
Barbara Suter, Management and Budget Specialist
barbara.suter@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6244
Amy Edwards
amy.edwards@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6316
Ernest Martin
Ernest.Martin@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6253
Fredy Velasquez
fredy.velasquez@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-773-8941
Mary Lee
mary.lee@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-2488
Teresa Nguyen
teresa.nguyen@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6308
Tzu-Huei Adams
christina.adams@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-5214
Usha Danthi
usha.danthi@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-2409
Yvette Torres
yvette.torres@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6259
RESIDENTIAL CONSTRUCTION AND INTAKE DIVISION240-777-0311
George Muste, Division Chief
george.muste@montgomerycountymd.gov
Alexia Roundtree
alexia.roundtree@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6280
Fax
240-777-6258
Phone
Gail Lucas, Manager
gail.lucas@montgomerycountymd.gov
Dolleene Robinson, Permit Technician
dolleene.robinson@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6271
Erik Flieger, Permit Technician
erik.flieger@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6354
Esther Cherry, Permit Technician
esther.cherry@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6268
John Diaz, Permit Technician
john.diaz@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6290
Maurice Stewart, Permit Technician
maurice.stewart@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6247
Raul Cortes, Permit Technician
raul.cortes@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6295
Rebecca Hudson, Permit Technician
rebecca.hudson@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6291
Rebecca Jones, Permit Technician
Rebecca.Jones@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6291
Rebecca Mason, Permit Technician
rebecca.mason@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6292
Yvette Cooper, Permit Technician
yvette.cooper@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6265
Phone
James Sackett, Manager
james.sackett@montgomerycountymd.gov
David Burch, Field Supervisor
david.burch@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-731-8579
Gilbert Dyer, Field Supervisor
gilbert.dyer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-5212
Alan Jenkins, Inspector
alan.jenkins@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3671
Bernard Marra, Inspector
bernard.marra@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3679
Brian Eberhart, Inspector
brian.eberhart@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-2674
Brian Hildebrand, Inspector
brian.hildebrand@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3680
Farhang Bahrami, Inspector
farhang.bahrami@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3476
Francis Mackie, Inspector
francis.mackie@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-876-7768
James Strouth, Inspector
james.strouth@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-581-4500
Jeremy Shupp, Inspector
jeremy.shupp@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-731-8706
Joseph Suter, Inspector
joseph.suter@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-753-2218
Mark Stup, Inspector
mark.stup@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-7566
Mary Howard, Inspector
mary.howard@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-876-3599
Michael Delaney, Inspector
michael.delaney@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-731-8719
Miguel Moreno, Inspector
miguel.moreno@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-6915
Mike Crim, Inspector
michael.crim@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3668
Scott Suter, Inspector
scott.suter@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-731-6989
Tom Howes, Inspector
tommy.howes@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3675
Phone
Robert Kelly, Manager
robert.kelly@montgomerycountymd.gov
Alli Oseni, Plan Reviewer
alli.oseni@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6237
Layiwola Afinnih, Plan Reviewer
layiwola.afinnih@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6229
Michael Adu, Plan Reviewer
michael.adu@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6214
Russell Gorden, Plan Reviewer
russ.gorden@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6219
William Degrouchy, Plan Reviewer
william.degrouchy@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6205
COMMERCIAL BUILDING CONSTRUCTION DIVISION240-777-0311
Steve Thomas, Division Chief
steve.thomas@montgomerycountymd.gov
Tia Littlejohn
tia.littlejohn@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6311
Fax
240-777-6258
Phone
Matthew Shanks, Manager
matthew.shanks@montgomerycountymd.gov
Crystal Maddox, Plan Reviewer
crystal.maddox@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6383
Mariano Delapuente, Plan Reviewer
mariano.delapuente@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6218
Mark Nauman, Plan Reviewer
mark.nauman@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6270
Robabeh Rashidifar, Plan Reviewer
robabeh.rashidifar@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6221
Stacy Dyer, Plan Reviewer
stacy.dyer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6209
Sunil Manocha, Plan Reviewer
sunil.manocha@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6260
Waseem Khan, Plan Reviewer
waseem.khan@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6207
Ye Jiang, Plan Reviewer
ye.jiang@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6234
Phone
Michael Raffael, Manager
michael.raffael@montgomerycountymd.gov
Douglas Dye, Field Supervisor
douglas.dye@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3669
Adam Bigenho, Permit Technician
adam.bigenho@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6294
Alex Bernal, Inspector
alex.bernal@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-994-1336
Anthony Toussaint, Plan Reviewer
anthony.toussaint@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6204
Christopher Allen, Inspector
christopher.allen@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-0488
Daniel Dyer, Inspector
daniel.dyer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-401-6249
Fenwick Ashford, Permit Technician
fenwick.ashford@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6220
Joseph Chaney, Inspector
joseph.chaney@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3661
Kenneth Horak, Inspector
kenneth.horak@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-876-1301
Kermit Leibensperger, Plan Reviewer
kermit.leibensperger@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6215
Kevin Summers, Inspector
kevin.summers@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3667
Massoud Nadjmabadi, Plan Reviewer
massoud.nadjmabadi@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-5215
Michael Stutts, Inspector
Michael.Stutts@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-753-3337
Paolo Toschi, Plan Reviewer
paolo.toschi@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6236
Ronald Cole, Plan Reviewer
ronald.cole@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6288
Said Nadjmabadi, Plan Reviewer
said.nadjmabadi@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6225
Scott Brister, Inspector
scott.brister@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-499-4333
Silvia Carretero, Permit Technician
silvia.carretero@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6348
Tommy Flippo, Inspector
tom.flippo@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3678
Valerie Cooper, Permit Technician
valerie.cooper@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6358
Vito Bellafiore, Inspector
vito.bellafiore@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-372-5620
Phone
Dicle Firat, Manager
dicle.firat@montgomerycountymd.gov
Ali Zahedian, Plan Reviewer
ali.zahedian@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6287
Chi Wong, Investigator
chi.wong@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6227
Georgios Mavrommatis, Plan Reviewer
georgios.mavrommatis@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6367
Kalpit Amin, Plan Reviewer
kalpit.amin@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6327
Tom Gironda, Plan Reviewer
tom.gironda@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6231
FIRE PREVENTION AND CODE COMPLIANCE DIVISION 240-777-0311
Hemal Mustafa, Division Chief
hemal.mustafa@montgomerycountymd.gov
Fax
240-777-6258
Phone
Rick Merck, Manager
richard.merck@montgomerycountymd.gov
Brian Barnes, Inspector
brian.barnes@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-1814
Daniel Schrader, Inspector
daniel.schrader@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-2186
David Borchardt, Program Manager
david.borchardt@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-2416
Douglas Sudik, Inspector
douglas.sudik@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-3972
George Donahue, Inspector
george.donahue@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-753-3719
Hector Areizaga, Program Manager
hector.areizaga@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-773-8949
Kendall Patterson, Inspector
kendall.patterson@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-3946
Kenneth Mcswain, Inspector
kenneth.mcswain@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-1556
Maynard Thorn, Inspector
maynard.thorn@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-7066
Michael Loveless, Inspector
michael.loveless@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-753-3712
Michael Marchesani, Inspector
michael.marchesani@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-753-3182
Pastora Warnick, Fire Protection Engineer
pastora.warnick@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-773-8906
Rodney Cole, Inspector
rodney.cole@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-753-4859
Tyler Mosman, Fire Protection Engineer
tyler.mosman@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-773-8916
Vincent Williams, Inspector
vincent.williams@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-620-1567
Phone
Joe Felton, Manager
joe.felton@montgomerycountymd.gov
Aaron Smith, Plan Reviewer
aaron.smith@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6328
Carlos De Armas, Plan Reviewer
carlos.dearmas@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6357
Donald Minor, Inspector
donald.minor@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-401-0229
Kevin Embrey, Plan Reviewer
kevin.embrey@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6203
Mark Richter, Inspector
mark.richter@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-205-3125
Peter Weber, Inspector
peter.weber@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-205-2324
Thomas Sabelhaus, Plan Reviewer
thomas.sabelhaus@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6201
Timothy Pittman, Inspector
timothy.pittman@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3657
Victor Tilles, Inspector
victor.tilles@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-9959
Vilma Rychlik, Plan Reviewer
vilma.rychlik@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6206
ZONING AND SITE PLAN ENFORCEMENT DIVISION240-777-0311
Ehsan Motazedi, Division Chief
ehsan.motazedi@montgomerycountymd.gov
Ramona Zapata, Permit Technician
ramona.martinez@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6213
Jackie Robertson, Permit Technician
jacqueline.robertson@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6297
Tia Littlejohn
tia.littlejohn@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6311
Zoning Information
240-777-6240
Zoning Information Fax
240-777-6262
Wall Check Fax
240-777-5206
Phone
James Nichols, Manager
james.nichols@montgomerycountymd.gov
Brian Keeler, Field Supervisor
brian.keeler@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-581-4485
Victor Salazar, Field Supervisor
victor.salazar@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-832-2757
Andy Jakab, Inspector
andy.jakab@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-1673
Bill Calloway, Inspector
bill.calloway@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-674-7727
Kevin Carmody, Inspector
kevin.carmody@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-271-0660
Mark Moran, Investigator
mark.moran@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3653
Sergio Hurtado, Inspector
sergio.hurtado@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-3471
Phone
Mark Beall, Manager
mark.beall@montgomerycountymd.gov
David Niblock, Plan Reviewer
david.niblock@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6252
Delvin Daniels, Plan Reviewer
delvin.daniels@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6249
Gregory Mcclain, Plan Reviewer
gregory.mcclain@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6251
Heather Gottke, Plan Reviewer
heather.gottke@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6388
Laura Bradshaw, Plan Reviewer
laura.bradshaw@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6296
Melissa Goutos, Plan Reviewer
melissa.goutos@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6261
Patricia Wolford, Plan Reviewer
patricia.wolford@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6245
Roger Waterstreet, Plan Reviewer
roger.waterstreet@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6254
Robert Bell, Plan Reviewer
bobby.bell@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6264
LAND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION240-777-0311
Richard Brush, Division Chief
rick.brush@montgomerycountymd.gov
Marie Labaw, Plan Reviewer
marie.labaw@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-773-8917
Michael Knapp, Plan Reviewer
michael.knapp@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6335
Alexia Roundtree
alexia.roundtree@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6280
Fax
240-777-6339
Phone
Linda Kobylski, Manager
linda.kobylski@montgomerycountymd.gov
Clayton Butler, Permit Technician
clayton.butler@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6281
Crystal Roberts, Permit Technician
crystal.roberts@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6323
Edward Myers, Permit Technician
waltered.myers@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6293
Joe Kozlowski, Permit Technician
joseph.kozlowski@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6274
Laura Granger, Permit Technician
laura.granger@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6243
Scott Stroup, Permit Technician
scott.stroup@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6330
Ward Rothgeb, Permit Technician
ward.rothgeb@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6305
Phone
Christina Contreras, Manager
christina.contreras@montgomerycountymd.gov
Margaret Urban, Field Supervisor
margaret.urban@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3673
Adam Curtin, Inspector
adam.curtin@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3688
Brian Earp, Inspector
brian.earp@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-832-3028
Brian Sotero, Inspector
brian.sotero@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-994-0334
Carl Fowler, Inspector
carl.fowler@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3698
Christopher Cary, Inspector
christopher.cary@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3686
Christopher Smith, Inspector
christopher.smith@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3691
Jairo Munoz, Inspector
jairo.munoz@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-328-8242
Larry Joines, Inspector
larry.joines@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-581-4515
Malvin Nicholson, Inspector
malvin.nicholson@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3685
Ryan Ricketts, Inspector
ryan.ricketts@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-401-6901
Phone
Atiqullah (Atiq) Panjshiri, Manager
atiq.panjshiri@montgomerycountymd.gov
Brian Jeeves, Plan Reviewer
brian.jeeves@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6284
Cathy Xie, Plan Reviewer
cathy.xie@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6341
Christopher Myers, Plan Reviewer
christopher.myers@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6304
H. Brian Kim, Plan Reviewer
brian.kim@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6303
Henry Emery, Plan Reviewer
henry.emery@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6351
Javad Shayan, Plan Reviewer
javad.shayan@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6353
Sam Farhadi, Plan Reviewer
sam.farhadi@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6333
Yee-Mei Tse, Plan Reviewer
yee-mei.tse@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6394
Phone
Christina Contreras, Manager
christina.contreras@montgomerycountymd.gov
Derek Isensee, Field Supervisor
derek.isensee@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3634
Bharat Patel, Inspector
bharat.b.patel@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3643
Jack Llewellyn, Inspector
jack.llewellyn@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-447-5358
James O'Donnell, Inspector
james.odonnell@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-372-7482
Jay Fairley, Inspector
jay.fairley@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3635
John Thrasher, Inspector
john.thrasher@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3633
Johnny Campos, Inspector
johnny.campos@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-994-6635
Jonathan Griffiths, Inspector
jonathan.griffiths@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-731-1282
Kristie Hopkins, Inspector
kristie.hopkins@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-328-7685
Lee Hutcherson, Inspector
lee.hutcherson@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3638
Lindsey Thompson, Inspector
lindsey.thompson@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-731-0227
Stephen Dahlin, Inspector
stephen.dahlin@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3683
Thomas Woodhouse, Inspector
thomas.woodhouse@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3632
Yisau Eke, Inspector
yisau.eke@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-3641
Phone
Mark Etheridge, Manager
mark.etheridge@montgomerycountymd.gov
Andrew Kohler, Plan Reviewer
andrew.kohler@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6275
David Kuykendall, Plan Reviewer
david.kuykendall@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6332
Jean Kapusnick, Plan Reviewer
jean.kapusnick@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6345
Leo Galanko, Plan Reviewer
leo.galanko@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6242
Mary Fertig, Plan Reviewer
mary.fertig@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6202
Michael Geier, Plan Reviewer
mike.geier@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6342
Tom Weadon, Plan Reviewer
tom.weadon@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6309
William Musico, Plan Reviewer
william.musico@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6340
Phone
Heidi Benham, Manager
heidi.benham@montgomerycountymd.gov
Fax
240-777-6314
Jared Sluzalis, Inspector
jared.sluzalis@montgomerycountymd.gov
301-370-6150
Jason Flemming, Plan Reviewer
jason.flemming@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6334
Kim Beall, Inspector
kim.beall@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-6315